COMING EVENTS

*Due to Covid-19, all events are subject to change. 

July   29-31          Virtual Team Camp

August 1                FBISD Organization/Booster Club Meeting

August 3-5           Crowd Pleasers Camp (Virtual)

August 17             First Day of School

  General Meetings

Tues, Aug 11   7-8pm

Tues, Oct 6      7-8pm

Tues, Jan 5       7-8pm

Tues, April 6    7-8pm

  Board Meetings

*Typically the first Tuesday of each month.

Tues, Aug 11     6-7pm

Tues, Sept 1    6-7pm                         

Tues, Oct 6      6-7pm             

Tues, Nov 3     6-7pm                         

Tues, Dec 1     6-7pm                         

Tues, Jan 5      6-7pm

Tues, Feb 2      6-7pm                         

Tues, Mar 2     6-7pm (Historically  March meeting not needed)

Tues, April 6    6-7pm

Tues, May 11  6-7pm (Historically May meeting not needed)

 Important Dates

© 2020  Site developed by Structure

This web site is maintained by the Ridge Point Royal Booster Club  and is not part of Ridge Point High School or the Fort Bend Independent School District. Neither Ridge Point High School nor FBISD is responsible for the content of this web site or the content of the links external to this website..

  • Twitter