Royals Dance Team


The Royals Dance Team exists to promote Panther Pride, a healthy, competitive dance environment, diversity, self-expression, and creativity in order to achieve greatness.


To be united, commited, victorious and know that every day we gave our all.


Chip the rock so that at the end we are left with a diamond.


Through hard work and determination, we will achieve the goals we strive for as a team.

© 2020  Site developed by Structure

This website is maintained by the Ridge Point Royal Booster Club  and is not part of Ridge Point High School or the Fort Bend Independent School District. Neither Ridge Point High School nor FBISD is responsible for the content of this web site or the content of the links external to this website..

  • Twitter